Rihanna- Stay ft. Mikky Ekko - Aaron Latade rend.

(/) Slide Up  (\) Slide Down  (h) Hammer On  (p) Pull Off  (b) Bend (r) Release (v) Vibrato

Rihanna- Stay ft. Mikky Ekko
C Dm Am
E|--0------0------1---- |------------|
B|--1-----1-1-----3---- |-1------1---|
G|-------0------------- |----2--2-2--| x3
D|--------------------- |------2-----|
A|--3--3----------0---- |-0----------|
E|--------------------- |-----------3|

Guitar Tab Creator is intended to store guitar tab created through the tool. It currently does not support in-line text editing. Any text you place in here will be lost. If you need to comment on your tab, please use the "Tab Notes" section located below.